Event info
Date:28 Jan
Time:17:00 - 18:00
Venue:Online
Contact person
Nicole Mastrell

Nicole Mastrell

Event Manager & PA to CEO

nm@mva.org

+45 6141 8634

Demystifying clinical systems integration – A free webinar by IDDI and XClinical

Please join us for this free webinar on demystifying clinical systems integration

Special focus will be given to how the platform can be implemented covering the entire value chain of clinical development in a very cost-efficient way, addressing the specific needs of small and mid-sized pharma, biotech and medical device sponsors.

Date: January 28, 2021
Time: 17:00 – 18:00 CET (EU-Central), 11 am EST / 4 pm GMT (UK)
Venue: Online

READ MORE & SIGN UP

Contact

Sabine Birkner
Marketing Manager
XClinical GmbH

Phone: +49 89 4522775-250
Mobile: + 49 160 1545711
E-mail: sabine.birkner@xclinical.com

Organized by